Branches

Eastern Cape

Contact: Selby Thabethe
Phone: (0)41 506 2862
Email: ssthabethe@vodamail.co.za

Gauteng

Contact: Sabelo Mkhize
Phone: (0)53 830 6681
Email: smkhize@solplaatje.org.za

Kwazulu-Natal

Contact: Renelle Pillay
Phone: 082 908 3748
Email: pillayr@dws.gov.za

Limpopo

Contact: Paradise Shilowa
Phone: (0)79 905 9013
Email: paradises@polokwane.gov.za

Mpumalanga

Contact: Lihle Mbatha
Email: mbathat@iucma.co.za

Namibia

Contact: Dr Vaino Shivute
Phone: 00264 81 291 5141
Email: afomsok@namwater.com.na

Western Cape

Contact: Natasia van Binsbergen
Phone: (0)21 448 6340
Email: natasia@alabbott.co.za